Meet the Team

We’ve assembled an insurance supergroup.

 


Watch Intro

J. Michael Hill

President
732-269-0800 x113
jhill@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

Andrew Craven

Director of Sales and Operations
732-269-0800 x117
acraven@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

John Jelinek

Commercial Lines Manager
732-269-0800 x112
jjelinek@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

Robert Ferrante

Licensed Agent
732-269-0800 x119
rferrante@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

Gale Carnevale

Personal Lines Account Executive
732-269-0800 x114
gcarnevale@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

Michele Thompson

Licensed Agent
732-269-0800 x118
mthompson@johnhillagency.com

Watch Intro

Danielle Tretola

Receptionist
732-269-0800 x110
dtretola@johnhillagency.com

Think you have what it takes to be a part of the JHA team?

Let us know!